QUEER XMAS MARKET + TRANS*PLANT + CANCAN LIVE > DJ SET

SHARE

The IDEM Collective, in partnership with MontéVidéo, offers you as part of its transversal meetings an eclectic evening where experiences and discoveries in immersion and electronic music tinged with erotic-lesbian poems mingle!

5:00PM > Queer Xmas Market

6:00PM > TRANS*PLANT > May the chlorophyll be with/in you* by the Quimera Rosa Collective

The Barcelona collective Quimera Rosa offers you an immersive and experimental journey in its performative installation, free strolls.

Two guided tours are offered at 7:00PM and then at 8:30PM. Reservations are recommended.

"If we had devoted so much energy to finding ways to communicate with the trees we have devoted to oil extraction and processing, perhaps we would be able to illuminate a city with photosynthesis, or we could feel plant sap running in our veins, but our Western civilization has specialized in capital and domination, taxonomy and identification, not cooperation or mutation. ”

Paul B. Preciado

TransPlant is a transdisciplinary hybridization project initiated in 2016, based on living systems and self-experimentation. It is a process that engages a body in a human > plant transition and uses various formats for this purpose.
TransPlant brings together disciplines such as art, philosophy, biology, ecology, physics, botany, medicine, nursing, pharmacology and electronics.

Through various bio-hacking practices, TransPlant is part of the ongoing debates on the notion of the Anthropocene, from a perspective not based on "human exceptionalism and methodological individualism" (Donna Haraway), but which approaches the world and its inhabitants as the product of cyborg process, of "becoming with" (Vinciane Desprets), "sympoïesis" (Haraway).

For more information:

> Quimerarosa.net

Que la chlorophylle soit avec/en vous

9:00PM > CANCAN LIVE > DJ Set

Cancan is a Marseille electro duo formed by John Deneuve (singer-author) and Fred Berthet (composer). Between Fred Berthet's mythical sounds and John Deneuve's iconic voice slips John's erotic lesbian poetry.
Come dance and love each other!

For more information:

The group has produced 2 albums: Sun city et Liquides

> Johndeneuve.com

> The Liquide album to be found on Bandcamp Deezer Spotify

SEE MORE IN

Festival TRANSFORM!

Vous allez visiter

www.festival-transform.com

Seconds

TRANS*PLANT + CANCAN LIVE > DJ SET

PARTAGER
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter

Le Collectif IDEM, en partenariat avec Montevidéo vous propose dans le cadre de ses rencontres transversales, une soirée éclectique où se mêlent expériences immersives et collectives de biohacking et musique électronique live teintée de poèmes érotico-lesbiens !

19h + 20h30 > TRANS*PLANT > May the chlorophyll be with/in you* par le Collectif Quimera Rosa

Le collectif barcelonnais vous propose un parcours immersif et expérimental commenté en biohacking suivi d’une dégustation de shot de chloropylle et d’échanges.

La première visite débutera à 19h et la suivante à 20h30. La jauge étant limitée à deux séances de 25 personnes, pensez à vite réserver votre place.

« Si nous avions porté autant d’énergie à chercher comment communiquer avec les arbres que nous en avons consacré à l’extraction et à la transformation du pétrole, peut-être que nous serions capables d’éclairer une ville par la photosynthèse, ou nous pourrions sentir la sève végétale courir dans nos veines, mais notre civilisation occidentale s’est spécialisée dans le capital et la domination, dans la taxonomie et l’identification, pas dans la coopération ni dans la mutation. »

Paul B. Preciado

TransPlant est un projet transdisciplinaire d’hybridation initié en 2016, basé sur des systèmes vivants et l’auto-expérimentation. C’est un processus qui engage un corps dans une transition humain > plante et qui utilise pour cela divers formats.
TransPlant met en dialogue des disciplines comme l’art, la philosophie, la biologie, l’écologie, la physique, la botanique, la médecine, les soins infirmiers, la pharmacologie et l’électronique.

Par le biais de diverses pratiques de bio-hacking, TransPlant s’inscrit dans les débats en cours sur la notion d’Anthropocène, et ce depuis une perspective non basée sur « l’exceptionalisme humain et l’individualisme méthodologique » (Donna Haraway), mais qui aborde le monde et ses habitants comme le produit de processus cyborg, de « devenir avec » (Vinciane Desprets), de « sympoïèse » (Haraway).

Pour en savoir plus :

> Quimerarosa.net

Que la chlorophylle soit avec/en vous

21h > CANCAN LIVE > DJ Set

Cancan est un duo électro de Marseille formé par John Deneuve (chanteuse-autrice) et Fred Berthet (compositeur). Entre les sons mythiques de Fred Berthet et l’iconique voix de John Deneuve se glisse la poésie érotico lesbienne de John.
Venez y danser et vous aimer !

Pour en savoir plus :

Le groupe a produit 2 albums : Sun city et Liquides

> Johndeneuve.com

> L’album Liquide à retrouver sur Bandcamp Deezer Spotify

Festival TRANSFORM!

Vous allez visiter

www.festival-transform.com

Secondes